Last Name First Name Email Position Phone Extension Home Page
Apesa Jen japesa@uniontwpschool.org Para Professional
Ballance Sandra sballance@uniontwpschool.org Technology Coordinator X 6108
Baranowski Tara tbaranowski@uniontwpschool.org MS Reading/Math Intervention Teacher X 6240 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/tbaranowski
Barrett Amy abarrett@uniontwpschool.org 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher X 6255 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/barrett
Bercaw Edna ebercaw@uniontwpschool.org Media Specialist X 6367 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bercaw
Bobal Sean sbobal@uniontwpschool.org Speech Therapist X 6129 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bobal
Bonatesta Jill jbonatesta@uniontwpschool.org Elementary Special Education Teacher X 6233 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bonatesta
Casellini Erin ecasellini@uniontwpschool.org Middle School Counselor X 6009 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/ecasellini
Cleary Deb dcleary@uniontwpschool.org facility@uniontwpschool.org Administrative Assistant/ Facility X 6006
Cross Kelly kcross@uniontwpschool.org Resource Center Teacher X 6229 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/cross
Diaz Nicholas ndiaz@uniontwpschool.org Superintendent / Elementary School Principal X 6016
DiSanto Nikki ndisanto@uniontwpschool.org 6th Grade Science Teacher X 6275 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/ndisanto
Donovan Melissa mdonovan@uniontwpschool.org Speech Therapist X 6231 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/donovan
Eberling Donna deberling@uniontwpschool.org Tiger Care Coordinator / Elementary School Secretary X 6343 X6016
Eichlin Lisa leichlin@uniontwpschool.org Para Professional
Fenn Evie efenn@uniontwpschool.org 7th Grade Math Teacher X 6264 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/fenn
Foote Kerry kfoote@uniontwpschool.org Instructional Coach X 6212
Francis Elizabeth efrancis@uniontwpschool.org Resource Center Teacher X 6271 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/francis
Frinzi Robert rfrinzi@uniontwpschool.org Middle School Physical Education/Health Teacher X 6267 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/frinzi
Furman Ed efurman@uniontwpschool.org Middle School Physical Education Teacher X 6220 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/furman
Geniton Brian bgeniton@uniontwpschool.org Elementary Computer Teacher X 6206 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/geniton
Gerth Karen kgerthe@uniontwpschool.org Resource Teacher X 6269 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/gerth
Golden Wayne wgolden@uniontwpschool.org 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher X 6263 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/golden
Goode Joyce jgoode@uniontwpschool.org School Business Administrator/Board Secretary X 6005
Hager Debra dhager@uniontwpschool.org Resource Center Teacher X 6217 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/dhager
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"