Last Name First Name Position E-mail Phone Extention Homepage
Media Specialist X 6104 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/library
Apesa Jen Para Professional japesa@uniontwpschool.org
Ballance Sandra Technology Coordinator sballance@uniontwpschool.org X 6108
Baranowski Tara MS Reading/Math Intervention Teacher tbaranowski@uniontwpschool.org X6240 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/tbaranowski
Barrett Amy 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher abarrett@uniontwpschool.org X 6255 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/barrett
Bobal Sean Speech Therapist sbobal@uniontwpschool.org X 6129 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bobal
Bonatesta Jill Elementary Special Education Teacher jbonatesta@uniontwpschool.org X 6233 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bonatesta
Bonham Lori Resource Center Teacher lbonham@uniontwpschool.org X 6269 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/bonham
Carvatt Debbie 3rd Grade Teacher dcarvatt@uniontwpschool.org X 6211 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/carvatt
Casellini Erin Middle School Counselor ecasellini@uniontwpschool.org X 6009 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/ecasellini
Cleary Deb Administrative Assistant/ Facility dcleary@uniontwpschool.org facility@uniontwpschool.org X 6006
Cross Kelly Resource Center Teacher kcross@uniontwpschool.org X 6229 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/cross
Diaz Nicholas Superintendent / Elementary School Principal ndiaz@uniontwpschool.org X 6016
DiSanto Nikki 6th Grade Science Teacher ndisanto@uniontwpschool.org X 6275 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/ndisanto
Donnelly Elaine Resource Center Teacher edonnelly@uniontwpschool.org X 6260 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/edonnelly
Eberling Donna Tiger Care Coordinator / Elementary School Secretary deberling@uniontwpschool.org deberling@uniontwpschool.org X 6343 / / / / X 6016
Eichlin Lisa Special Education Aide leichlin@uniontwpschool.org
Fenn Evie 7th Grade Math Teacher efenn@uniontwpschool.org X 6264 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/fenn
Francis (Maszczak) Elizabeth Resource Center Teacher emaszczak@uniontwpschool.org X 6271 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/francis
Frinzi Robert Middle School Physical Education/ Health Teacher rfrinzi@uniontwpschool.org X 6267 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/frinzi
Furman Ed Middle School Physical Education Teacher efurman@uniontwpschool.org X 6220 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/furman
Geniton Brian Elementary Computer/ Spanish Teacher bgeniton@uniontwpschool.org X 6206 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/geniton
Goode Joyce School Business Administrator/Board Secretary jgoode@uniontwpschool.org X 6005
Hager Debra Resource Center Teacher dhager@uniontwpschool.org X 6217 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/dhager
Harrison Marybeth Speech Therapist mharrison@uniontwpschool.org X 6231 http://www.uniontwpschool.org/harrison